Schoolboy Q Releases Dates for the ‘Groovy Tony Pit Stops’ Tour


Schoolboy Q is in the pocket these days! Having released visuals for his forthcoming project, set to release July 8th, BLANK FACE LP, the first part of his documentary, ‘By Any Means,’ and now a tour, somebody’s been working!



1. Torch
2. Lord Have Mercy
3. THat Part f. Kanye West
4. Groovy Tony/Eddie Kane f. Jadakiss
5. Kno Ya Wrong f. Lance Skiiwalker
6. Ride Out f. Vince Staples
7. Whatever U Want f. Candice Pillay
8. By Any Means
9. Dope Dealer f. E-40
10. John Muir
11. Big Body f. Tha Dogg Pound
12. Neva Chance f. SZA
13. Str8 Ballin
14. Black Thoughts
15. Black Face f. Anderson .Paak
16. Overtime f. Miguel & Justine Skye
17. Tookie Knows II f. Traffic & TF



1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>